Selvala's Enforcer {3}{G}

Creature — Elf Warrior

Parley — When Selvala’s Enforcer enters the battlefield, each player reveals the top card of their library. For each nonland card revealed this way, put a +1/+1 counter on Selvala’s Enforcer. Then each player draws a card.

2/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Selvala's Enforcer
  • If Selvala’s Enforcer leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, the top card of each library will still be revealed and drawn, although no +1/+1 counters will be placed. (2014-05-29)
  • Except in some very rare cases, the card each player draws will be the card revealed from the top of their library. (2014-05-29)