Grenzo's Rebuttal {4}{R}{R}

Sorcery

Create a 4/4 red Ogre creature token. Starting with you, each player chooses an artifact, a creature, and a land from among the permanents controlled by the player to their left. Destroy each permanent chosen this way.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grenzo's Rebuttal:
  • The choices are made in turn order starting with you. However, all chosen permanents are destroyed simultaneously. (2014-05-29)
  • None of the chosen permanents are targeted. A player can choose a creature with protection from red, for example. (2014-05-29)
  • If a permanent has more than one of the listed types, it can be chosen for any of them. For example, if the player to your left controls an artifact creature, you could choose it as the creature, the artifact, or both. (2014-05-29)
  • The player on your right can choose the Ogre that Grenzo’s Rebuttal creates. (2014-05-29)