権力への嘆願 {3}{U}

ソーサリー

議決 ― あなたから始めて各プレイヤーは「時間」または「知識」のいずれかに投票する。「時間」がより多くの票を得た場合、あなたはこのターンの後に追加のターンを行う。「知識」がより多くの票を得た、あるいは票が同数だった場合、カードを3枚引く。

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 権力への嘆願:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must vote for one of the available options. You can’t abstain. (2014-05-29)
  • Because the votes are cast in turn order, each player will know the votes of players who voted beforehand. (2014-05-29)
  • No player votes until the spell or ability resolves. Any responses to that spell or ability must be made without knowing the outcome of the vote. (2014-05-29)
  • Players can’t do anything after they finishing voting but before the spell or ability that included the vote finishes resolving. (2014-05-29)
  • The phrase “the vote is tied” refers only to when there is more than one choice that received the most votes. For example, if a 5-player vote from among three different choices ends 3 votes to 1 vote to 1 vote, the vote isn’t tied. (2014-05-29)