棘のショッカー {3}{R}

クリーチャー — 昆虫

トランプル、速攻

棘のショッカーがプレイヤー1人にダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーは手札のカードをすべて捨て、その後その枚数に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

熱狂的なシャーマンは、未来の運命を垣間見ることを願い、望んでショッカーを受け入れる。

2/2

Illustrated by Tony Szczudlo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 棘のショッカー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards the player draws is equal to the number of cards they discarded, not the amount of damage dealt by Barbed Shocker. (2006-09-25)