杜松教派护林人 {3}{G}{W}

生物~人类/骑士

每当另一个生物在你的操控下进战场时,在该生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物,并在杜松教派护林人上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

为守护奇亚多与亚维马雅的同盟,他们的训练综合两方的特色。

2/4

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 杜松教派护林人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature doesn’t enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It enters the battlefield, then the ability triggers. If either that creature or Juniper Order Ranger leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the remaining creature will still get a +1/+1 counter. (2006-07-15)