踏み荒らし {2}{G}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは+3/+3の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。

自然は歩まない。

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 踏み荒らし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)