狂暴化 {G}

インスタント

狂暴化は戦闘ダメージ・ステップより前にのみ唱えられる。

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それはトランプルを得るとともに+X/+0の修整を受ける。Xはそれのパワーに等しい。次の終了ステップの開始時に、そのクリーチャーがこのターンに攻撃していたならそれを破壊する。

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂暴化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent stops being a creature before the end of the turn, it is still destroyed. (2004-10-04)