飞掠扰神 {U}

瞬间

目标生物得-1/-0直到回合结束。

抓一张牌。

这是少年法师所学的第一个咒语,救过许多手小到握不住剑的人。

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 飞掠扰神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target when Fleeting Distraction tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2012-05-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Fleeting Distraction resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2010-06-15)