一瞬の散漫 {U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-1/-0の修整を受ける。

カードを1枚引く。

幼い魔道士たちが教わる最初の呪文。まだ剣を握るには小さすぎる者の命を数多く救ってきた。

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 一瞬の散漫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target when Fleeting Distraction tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2012-05-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Fleeting Distraction resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2010-06-15)