息暴塞連 {U}

生物 ~塞連/海盜/魔法師

飛行

{U},犧牲息暴塞連:反擊目標咒語或異能,且其須以你或由你操控的生物為目標。

他便是能躲避來襲暴風的無風之處。

1/1

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 息暴塞連:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Siren Stormtamer’s activated ability can target a spell or ability that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is you or a creature you control. (2020-11-10)
  • If the creature you control targeted by the target spell or ability leaves the battlefield, that spell or ability is no longer a legal target for Siren Stormtamer’s ability. On the other hand, if that targeted creature becomes an illegal target for the target spell but remains on the battlefield under your control, the target spell or ability is still a legal target for Siren Stormtamer’s ability. (2020-11-10)