回憶奔騰 {6}{U}{U}{U}

巫術

將目標瞬間或巫術牌從墳墓場放逐。複製該牌三次。你可以施放這些複製品,且不需支付其魔法力費用。放逐回憶奔騰。

過去、現在和未來在法師腦海中翻騰湧動,引出兇猛願景浪潮。

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 回憶奔騰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You create and cast the copies all during the resolution of Mnemonic Deluge. You can’t wait and cast them later. If you don’t cast all three copies, the ones you don’t cast will cease to exist. (2020-11-10)
  • Because you’re casting the spells during the resolution of Mnemonic Deluge, ignore any timing restrictions based on card type. In other words, you can cast copies of a sorcery card this way. (2020-11-10)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast it. (2020-11-10)
  • If the card you copy has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting the copy without paying its mana cost. (2020-11-10)