Déluge mnémonique {6}{U}{U}{U}

Rituel

Exilez une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée d'un cimetière. Copiez cette carte trois fois. Vous pouvez lancer les copies sans payer leur coût de mana. Exilez le Déluge mnémonique.

Le passé, le présent et l'avenir déferlèrent dans l'esprit du sorcier, apportant avec eux un torrent de possibilités.

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déluge mnémonique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You create and cast the copies all during the resolution of Mnemonic Deluge. You can’t wait and cast them later. If you don’t cast all three copies, the ones you don’t cast will cease to exist. (2020-11-10)
  • Because you’re casting the spells during the resolution of Mnemonic Deluge, ignore any timing restrictions based on card type. In other words, you can cast copies of a sorcery card this way. (2020-11-10)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast it. (2020-11-10)
  • If the card you copy has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting the copy without paying its mana cost. (2020-11-10)