Laboratory Drudge {3}{U}

Creature — Zombie Horror

At the beginning of each end step, draw a card if you’ve cast a spell from a graveyard or activated an ability of a card in a graveyard this turn.

“Many hands make light work.”
—Ludevic, necro-alchemist

3/4

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Laboratory Drudge:
  • Laboratory Drudge’s ability will trigger at the beginning of each end step whether you’ve cast a spell from a graveyard or activated an ability of a card in a graveyard that turn or not. You can respond to that ability and do one (or both) of the things to draw a card. (2020-11-10)
  • It doesn’t matter where the card is during your end step, as long as it was in a graveyard when you cast it or activated one of its abilities. (2020-11-10)