Palavra de Controle {3}{R}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Fração de segundo (Enquanto esta mágica estiver na pilha, os jogadores não poderão conjurar mágicas ou ativar habilidades que não sejam habilidades de mana.)

Desvire a permanente alvo e ganhe o controle dela até o final do turno. Ela ganha ímpeto até o final do turno.

“Obedeça!”

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Palavra de Controle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack; their options are just limited to mana abilities and certain special actions. (2021-03-19)
  • Players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • Split second doesn’t stop triggered abilities from triggering, such as that of Chalice of the Void. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal. (2021-03-19)
  • Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • After a spell with split second resolves (or otherwise leaves the stack), players may again cast spells and activate abilities before the next object on the stack resolves. (2021-03-19)