Aesi, Tiranno dello Stretto dei Gorghi {4}{G}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Serpe

Puoi giocare una terra addizionale in ognuno dei tuoi turni.

Ogniqualvolta una terra entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi pescare una carta.

“Navigare in quelle acque equivale a offrirsi come tributo.”
—Capitano Hoyrik

5/5

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Aesi, Tiranno dello Stretto dei Gorghi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aesi’s ability is cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Exploration. (2020-11-10)