Reyav, Master Smith {R}{W}

Legendary Creature — Dwarf Artificer

Whenever a creature you control that’s enchanted or equipped attacks, that creature gains double strike until end of turn.

“There’s always room for improvement.”

2/2

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reyav, Master Smith:
  • If a creature you control that’s enchanted and equipped attacks, Reyav’s ability will trigger only once for that creature. (Don’t worry. Multiple instances of double strike are redundant. You’re not missing much.) (2020-11-10)
  • The creature needs to be enchanted or equipped at the moment it’s declared as an attacker to cause Reyav’s ability to trigger. If the creature is no longer enchanted or equipped (or no longer attacking) as the ability tries to resolve, the ability still resolves. (2020-11-10)