Nevinyrral, Urborg Tyrant (Commander Legends #287)

アーボーグの暴君、ネビニラル {3}{W}{U}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・ウィザード

アーティファクトとクリーチャーとエンチャントからの呪禁

アーボーグの暴君、ネビニラルが戦場に出たとき、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを、このターンに死亡したクリーチャー1体につき1体タップ状態で生成する。

アーボーグの暴君、ネビニラルが死亡したとき、あなたは{1}を支払ってもよい。そうしたとき、アーティファクトとクリーチャーとエンチャントをすべて破壊する。

3/6

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for アーボーグの暴君、ネビニラル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nevinyrral can't be the target of artifact, creature, or enchantment spells your opponents control. (This is mostly Auras, but also includes mutating creature spells.) Nevinyrral can't be the target of abilities of artifacts, creatures, or enchantments your opponents control. Nevinyrral also can't be the target of abilities of artifact, creature, or enchantment cards in zones other than the battlefield if those abilities are controlled by an opponent. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {1} for the last ability, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before artifacts, creatures, and enchantments are destroyed. (2020-11-10)