Vontade de Kamahl {3}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha um. Se você controla um comandante conforme conjura esta mágica, você pode escolher ambos.

• Até o final do turno, qualquer número de terrenos alvo que você controla se tornam criaturas 1/1 do tipo Elemental com vigilância, indestrutível e ímpeto. Elas ainda são terrenos.

• Escolha uma criatura alvo que você não controla. Cada criatura que você controla causa dano igual ao próprio poder àquela criatura.

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vontade de Kamahl:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land that becomes a creature because of the first mode will retain any other supertypes, card types, subtypes, and abilities it had. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose both modes, the effects happen in the listed order. The lands will become 1/1 creatures in time to deal damage to the target of the second mode. (2020-11-10)
  • If some but not all of the targets become illegal, Kamahl’s Will will resolve but have no effect on illegal targets. If the target of the second mode becomes illegal, no damage will be dealt. (2020-11-10)
  • Even though the card is named after a specific character, controlling any commander will satisfy its condition. (2020-11-10)
  • There’s no extra bonus if you control more than one commander. (2020-11-10)
  • The commander you control doesn’t have to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you’ve announced that you’re casting a spell, players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove your commander to change how many modes you may choose. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you’ve chosen both modes for the spell, it doesn’t matter whether you continue to control a commander. This is true even if you somehow no longer control a commander as you finish casting the spell. (2020-11-10)