カマールの意志 {3}{G}

インスタント

以下から1つを選ぶ。この呪文を唱える際にあなたが統率者をコントロールしているなら、あなたは両方を選んでもよい。

• 望む数の、あなたがコントロールしている数を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それらは警戒と破壊不能と速攻を持つ1/1のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。それらは土地でもある。

• あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたがコントロールしている各クリーチャーはそれぞれ、その対象としたクリーチャーに自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カマールの意志:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land that becomes a creature because of the first mode will retain any other supertypes, card types, subtypes, and abilities it had. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose both modes, the effects happen in the listed order. The lands will become 1/1 creatures in time to deal damage to the target of the second mode. (2020-11-10)
  • If some but not all of the targets become illegal, Kamahl’s Will will resolve but have no effect on illegal targets. If the target of the second mode becomes illegal, no damage will be dealt. (2020-11-10)
  • Even though the card is named after a specific character, controlling any commander will satisfy its condition. (2020-11-10)
  • There’s no extra bonus if you control more than one commander. (2020-11-10)
  • The commander you control doesn’t have to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you’ve announced that you’re casting a spell, players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove your commander to change how many modes you may choose. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you’ve chosen both modes for the spell, it doesn’t matter whether you continue to control a commander. This is true even if you somehow no longer control a commander as you finish casting the spell. (2020-11-10)