Undying Rage (Commander Legends #205)

Fúria Imortal {2}{R}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada recebe +2/+2 e não pode bloquear.

Quando Fúria Imortal for colocada num cemitério vinda do campo de batalha, devolva Fúria Imortal para a mão de seu dono.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fúria Imortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Undying Rage tries to resolve, it doesn't resolve. It's put into its owner's graveyard from the stack rather than from the battlefield, so its last ability won't trigger. (2022-12-08)