電擎船員 {2}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪/海盜

{T}:電擎船員向每位對手各造成1點傷害。

每當你施放海盜咒語時,重置電擎船員。

交戰時的海盜船就是一陣忙碌風暴。

0/5

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 電擎船員:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lightning-Rig Crew’s activated ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2017-09-29)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-11-10)