Gilt-Leaf Winnower {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Elf Warrior

Menace (This creature can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

When Gilt-Leaf Winnower enters the battlefield, you may destroy target non-Elf creature whose power and toughness aren’t equal.

4/3

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gilt-Leaf Winnower:
  • Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block. (2015-06-22)
  • The power and toughness of the target non-Elf creature are checked again as Gilt-Leaf Winnower’s triggered ability would resolve. If that creature’s power and toughness are equal at that time, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2020-11-10)