極上の狩りの達人 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

極上の狩りの達人が死亡したとき、緑の1/1のエルフ・戦士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

再演{4}{B}{4}{B}, あなたの墓地からこのカードを追放する:各対戦相手につきそれぞれ、このカードのコピーであり、このターン可能ならそのプレイヤーを攻撃するトークンを1体生成する。それらは速攻を得る。次の終了ステップの開始時に、それらを生け贄に捧げる。この能力はソーサリーとしてのみ起動できる。)

4/2

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 極上の狩りの達人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the card with encore is a cost to activate the ability. Once you announce that you’re activating it, no player may take actions until you’ve finished. They can’t try to remove the card from your graveyard to stop you from paying the cost. (2020-11-10)
  • Opponents who have left the game aren’t counted when determining how many tokens to create. (2020-11-10)
  • The tokens copy only what’s on the original card. Effects that modified that creature when it was previously on the battlefield won’t be copied. (2020-11-10)
  • Each token must attack the appropriate player if able. (2020-11-10)
  • If one of the tokens can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-11-10)
  • If an effect stops a token from attacking a specific player, that token can attack any player or planeswalker, or not attack at all. If the effect stops the token from attacking a specific player unless a cost is paid, you don’t have to pay that cost unless you want to attack that player. (2020-11-10)
  • If one of the tokens somehow is under another player’s control as the delayed triggered ability resolves, you can’t sacrifice that token. It remains on the battlefield indefinitely, even if you regain control of it later. (2020-11-10)