エルフの終末論者 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン

エルフの終末論者が死亡したとき、各対戦相手はそれぞれカード1枚を捨てる。

「この上なく恐ろしい不安が、小さな疑惑から成長し、生い繁ります。あなたの精神が宿す雑草も等しくはびこりますように。」

1/1

Illustrated by Denman Rooke

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エルフの終末論者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Elvish Doomsayer’s ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order chooses a card without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then each chosen card is discarded simultaneously. (2020-11-10)