Morte Vivente {3}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Ogni giocatore esilia tutte le carte creatura dal proprio cimitero, poi sacrifica tutte le creature che controlla, infine mette sul campo di battaglia tutte le carte esiliate in questo modo.

Illustrated by Charles Gillespie

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Morte Vivente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Living Death resolves, all players exile their creature cards from graveyards at the same time. Then all players sacrifice all creatures they control at the same time. Then all players put all creatures they exiled onto the battlefield at the same time. (2018-03-16)
  • Only cards exiled by Living Death’s first instruction are put onto the battlefield. If a replacement effect (such as that of Leyline of the Void) causes any of the sacrificed creatures to be exiled instead of put into a graveyard, those cards aren’t returned to the battlefield. (2018-03-16)