Ángel caído {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Ángel

Vuela.

Sacrificar una criatura: El Ángel caído obtiene +2/+1 hasta el final del turno.

“¿Por qué lloras por los muertos? Yo me regocijo, ya que murieron por mí.”

3/3

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ángel caído:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can sacrifice itself. (2004-10-04)