Ordine Severo {4}{W}{W}

Stregoneria

Scegli due — Distruggi tutti gli artefatti; oppure distruggi tutti gli incantesimi; oppure distruggi tutte le creature con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 3; oppure distruggi tutte le creature con costo di mana convertito pari o superiore a 4.

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ordine Severo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of the chosen modes happens sequentially. If a permanent has an ability that triggers whenever it or another permanent is destroyed, it will see permanents destroyed at the same time as it or before it, but not permanents destroyed by later modes. (2017-11-17)
  • If the first and third modes are chosen, an artifact creature with converted mana cost 3 or less will have to be regenerated twice to survive. This is because the modes happen sequentially, and the regeneration “shield” is used up by the first one. (A similar thing happens with most of the other combinations.) (2017-11-17)
  • If a card is exiled “until” another permanent leaves the battlefield, the exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after that permanent leaves the battlefield during Austere Command’s resolution, and it may be destroyed by a later mode. (2017-11-17)