Trench Gorger {6}{U}{U}

Creature — Leviathan

Trample

When Trench Gorger enters the battlefield, you may search your library for any number of land cards, exile them, then shuffle. If you do, Trench Gorger has base power and base toughness each equal to the number of cards exiled this way.

6/6

Illustrated by Hideaki Takamura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trench Gorger:
  • If you choose not to search, Trench Gorger will simply be 6/6. (2011-09-22)
  • While Trench Gorger’s ability is on the stack, it’s on the battlefield as a 6/6. (2011-09-22)
  • If Trench Gorger leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you may still search your library. (2011-09-22)
  • After the ability resolves, Trench Gorger’s power and toughness won’t change if one of the exiled cards leaves exile. (2011-09-22)