狼狽の嵐 {U}

インスタント

インスタント呪文1つかソーサリー呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが{1}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

ストーム (あなたがこの呪文をプレイしたとき、それを、このターンそれより前にプレイされていた呪文の総数に等しい回数だけコピーする。 あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。)

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 狼狽の嵐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy. (2013-06-07)