Realidad o ficción {3}{U}

Instantáneo

Muestra las cinco cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca. Un oponente separa esas cartas en dos montones. Pon un montón en tu mano y el otro en tu cementerio.

“Intenta pretender que entiendes lo que es importante.”

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Realidad o ficción:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2019-06-14)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2019-06-14)