Inspiración súbita {U}

Instantáneo

Roba tres cartas, luego pon dos cartas de tu mano en la parte superior de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

“Veo más que los demás porque sé dónde mirar.” —Visir saprazzana

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inspiración súbita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)