Svogthos, la Tomba Inquieta

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

{3}{B}{G}: Fino alla fine del turno, Svogthos, la Tomba Inquieta diventa una creatura Zombie Pianta nera e verde con “La forza e la costituzione di questa creatura sono pari al numero di carte creatura nel tuo cimitero”. È ancora una terra.

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Svogthos, la Tomba Inquieta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While animated, Svogthos’s power and toughness changes each time a creature card enters or leaves its controller’s graveyard. (2005-10-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)