Torre di Comando

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi alla tua riserva di mana un mana di qualsiasi colore nella tua identità di colore del comandante.

Quando la sconfitta si avvicina e manca la guida, tutti gli occhi guardano in una sola direzione.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Torre di Comando:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander’s color. (2011-09-22)
  • If your commander is a card like Kozilek, Butcher of Truth that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. (2011-09-22)
  • In formats other than Commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. (2011-09-22)
  • The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander’s color. (2019-10-04)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2019-10-04)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. (2019-10-04)