Grebas relámpago {2}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada tiene las habilidades de prisa y velo. (No puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades.)

Equipar {0}.

Después de que el relámpago golpeó los acantilados, el mineral se transformó en hierro, el hierro se convirtió en acero y el acero se convirtió en grebas. El relámpago nunca se fue.

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Grebas relámpago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves. (2013-04-15)