Casco del campeón {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2.

Mientras la criatura equipada sea legendaria, tiene antimaleficio. (No puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlen tus oponentes.)

Equipar {1}.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Casco del campeón:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It’s possible for a Champion’s Helm you control to be attached to a creature an opponent controls (if an opponent gains control of your equipped creature, for example). In this case, the creature couldn’t be the target of spells or abilities you control, as you are an opponent of the controller of the creature with hexproof. (2011-09-22)