Zombie Rapace {3}{B}{G}

Creatura — Zombie Pianta

Volare

Ogniqualvolta una carta viene messa nel cimitero di un avversario da qualsiasi zona, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sullo Zombie Rapace.

“Quando qualcosa muore, tutto ne trae beneficio. Beh, va bene, solo le nostre cose.” —Ezoc, putrificatore Golgari

3/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zombie Rapace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability doesn’t care why a card goes to your opponent’s graveyard — only that it does. The ability triggers when a card is put into your opponent’s graveyard from the stack (a spell resolves, fails to resolve, or is countered), from the battlefield (a permanent is destroyed or sacrificed), from the player’s hand (a card is discarded), from the player’s library (from a Millstone-like effect), or from any other zone. (2005-10-01)
  • This ability triggers only on cards, so it won’t trigger when a token is put into your opponent’s graveyard. (2005-10-01)