Numot, the Devastator {3}{U}{R}{W}

Legendary Creature — Dragon

Flying

Whenever Numot, the Devastator deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, destroy up to two target lands.

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Numot, the Devastator:
  • You choose the targets when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. You may choose zero targets. You can pay the mana even if you chose zero targets. (2007-02-01)