壊滅させるものヌーマット {3}{U}{R}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

壊滅させるものヌーマットがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、土地を最大2つまで対象とする。あなたは {2}{R}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、それらを破壊する。

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 壊滅させるものヌーマット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the targets when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. You may choose zero targets. You can pay the mana even if you chose zero targets. (2007-02-01)