Numot der Zerstörer {3}{U}{R}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend

Immer wenn Numot der Zerstörer einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du {2}{R} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, zerstöre bis zu zwei Länder deiner Wahl.

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Numot der Zerstörer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the targets when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. You may choose zero targets. You can pay the mana even if you chose zero targets. (2007-02-01)