Mortificar {1}{W}{B}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura o encantamiento objetivo.

Los ojos dejaron caer lágrimas, luego sangre, y luego el alma misma; todo vertiéndose de adentro hacia afuera, goteando sobre el oscuro charco del pasado.

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mortificar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an enchantment, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)