Kaalia de l'Immensité {1}{R}{W}{B}

Créature légendaire : humain et clerc

Vol

À chaque fois que Kaalia de l'Immensité attaque un adversaire, vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille, depuis votre main, une carte d'ange, de démon ou de dragon, engagée et attaquant cet adversaire.

« J'aurai ma vengeance, même si je dois pour cela faire appel à toutes les forces des nuées et des abysses. »

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Kaalia de l'Immensité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kaalia’s ability doesn’t trigger if it attacks a planeswalker. (2011-09-22)
  • The creature card is already tapped and attacking as it’s put onto the battlefield. Any abilities that trigger when a creature becomes tapped or when a creature attacks won’t trigger for that card. (2011-09-22)
  • If the opponent Kaalia attacked is no longer in the game when its ability resolves, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card onto the battlefield tapped, but it won’t be attacking anyone and it won’t be an attacking creature. (2011-09-22)