炎渦竜巻 {2}{R/G}

ソーサリー

炎渦竜巻を唱えるために{R}が支払われている場合、炎渦竜巻は飛行を持たない各クリーチャーにそれぞれ3点のダメージを与え、炎渦竜巻を唱えるために{G}が支払われている場合、炎渦竜巻は飛行を持つ各クリーチャーにそれぞれ3点のダメージを与える。 ({R}{G}が支払われている場合、両方を行う。)

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎渦竜巻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell cares about what mana was spent to pay its total cost, not just what mana was spent to pay the hybrid mana symbol in its cost. (2016-06-08)
  • This spell checks on resolution to see if any mana of the appropriate colors were spent to pay its cost. It doesn’t matter how much mana of that color was spent; the effect isn’t multiplied. (2016-06-08)
  • If this spell is copied, the copy will not have had any colors of mana paid for it, no matter what colors were spent on the original spell. (2016-06-08)