Edric, maître espion de Trest {1}{G}{U}

Créature légendaire : elfe et gredin

À chaque fois qu'une créature inflige des blessures de combat à l'un de vos adversaires, son contrôleur peut piocher une carte.

« Je ne suis pas libre de révéler mes sources, mais je puis vous assurer que votre tête est fort mise à prix. »

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Edric, maître espion de Trest:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edric, Spymaster of Trest is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • A creature controlled by an opponent that deals combat damage to another opponent will cause Edric’s ability to trigger. The creature’s controller chooses whether to draw a card. (2011-09-22)
  • When a creature you control deals combat damage to one of your opponents, you may draw a card. (2011-09-22)