Edric, Meisterspion von Trest {1}{G}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Elf, Räuber

Immer wenn eine Kreatur einem deiner Gegner Kampfschaden zufügt, kann ihr Beherrscher eine Karte ziehen.

„Es steht mir nicht frei, meine Quellen zu nennen, aber ich kann dir versichern, dass das Kopfgeld auf dich hoch ist.“

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Edric, Meisterspion von Trest:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edric, Spymaster of Trest is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • A creature controlled by an opponent that deals combat damage to another opponent will cause Edric’s ability to trigger. The creature’s controller chooses whether to draw a card. (2011-09-22)
  • When a creature you control deals combat damage to one of your opponents, you may draw a card. (2011-09-22)