Dominus of Fealty {U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

Creature — Spirit Avatar

Flying

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may gain control of target permanent until end of turn. If you do, untap it and it gains haste until end of turn.

“Nothing is truly your own. It is his, whether you know it or not.”
—The Seer’s Parables

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Dominus of Fealty
  • If you already control the targeted permanent when the ability resolves, you still need to choose whether or not to apply the effect. If you choose to apply it, the permanent untaps and gains haste. If you don’t, it doesn’t. (2008-08-01)