Jötun-Geiferer {1}{W}

Kreatur — Riese, Soldat

Kumulative Versorgung — Lege zwei Karten aus genau einem Friedhof unter die Bibliothek ihres Besitzers. (Lege zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments eine Altersmarke auf diese bleibende Karte. Opfere sie dann, falls du nicht für jede Altersmarke auf ihr ihre Versorgungskosten bezahlst.)

4/4

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Jötun-Geiferer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When paying Jötun Grunt’s cumulative upkeep, you may choose a different graveyard for each age counter. For example, if it has three age counters on it, you may put four cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and two cards from your opponent’s graveyard on the bottom of their library. However, you can’t put five cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and one card from your opponent’s graveyard on the bottom of their library. (2006-07-15)