浄化の光線 {4}{R}

インスタント

光輝 ― クリーチャー1体を対象とする。浄化の光線は、それ、およびそれと共通の色を持つ他の各クリーチャーにそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

「罰無き正義は牙を抜かれたも同じ。 罪の痛み無くしては、正義は成し得ぬ。」 ――ボロスの大天使、ラジア

Illustrated by Pat Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 浄化の光線:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All creatures that share a color are affected, even your own. (2005-10-01)
  • A creature “shares a color” with any creature that is at least one of its colors. For example, a green-white creature shares a color with creatures that are green, white, green-white, red-white, black-green, and so on. (2005-10-01)
  • If it targets a colorless creature, it doesn’t affect any other creatures. A colorless creature shares a color with nothing, not even other colorless creatures. (2005-10-01)
  • You check which creatures share a color with the target when the spell resolves. (2005-10-01)
  • Only one creature is targeted. If that creature leaves the battlefield or otherwise becomes an illegal target, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No other creatures are affected. (2005-10-01)