Reinigender Strahl {4}{R}

Spontanzauber

Ausstrahlung — Der Reinigende Strahl fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl und allen anderen Kreaturen, die mit ihr eine Farbe gemeinsam haben, 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

„Justiz ohne Bestrafung ist wirkungslos. Die Gerechtigkeit kann nicht gewinnen, wenn die Schuldigen nicht leiden.“ —Razia, Boros-Erzengel

Illustrated by Pat Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reinigender Strahl:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All creatures that share a color are affected, even your own. (2005-10-01)
  • A creature “shares a color” with any creature that is at least one of its colors. For example, a green-white creature shares a color with creatures that are green, white, green-white, red-white, black-green, and so on. (2005-10-01)
  • If it targets a colorless creature, it doesn’t affect any other creatures. A colorless creature shares a color with nothing, not even other colorless creatures. (2005-10-01)
  • You check which creatures share a color with the target when the spell resolves. (2005-10-01)
  • Only one creature is targeted. If that creature leaves the battlefield or otherwise becomes an illegal target, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No other creatures are affected. (2005-10-01)