Domesticated Mammoth {1}{G}

Snow Creature — Mammoth

Domesticated Mammoth enters the battlefield with a token copy of Pacifism attached to it.

5/4

Illustrated by Jade Granger

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Domesticated Mammoth:
  • A token copy of Pacifism is an Aura enchantment token named Pacifism with mana cost {1}{W} and the abilities enchant creature and “Enchanted creature can’t attack or block.” (2019-11-12)
  • The token enters the battlefield at the same time as Domesticated Mammoth. If it can’t legally be attached, it will be removed as a state-based action afterwards. (2019-11-12)
  • For effects that look for or modify the creation of tokens, the token copy of Pacifism is considered to have been “created” and those effects will apply. For example, Doubling Season will really calm that Mammoth down. (2019-11-12)