Mana Abundance {2}{R}

World Enchantment

If a player would add mana, instead all players add that mana.

Illustrated by Ken Nagle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mana Abundance:
  • If two or more permanents with the world supertype are on the battlefield, all but the most recent one are put into their owners’ graveyards. In case of a tie, all are put into their owners’ graveyards. (2019-11-12)
  • Any restrictions or riders on the original mana are applied to each player’s mana. If those refer to “you,” they refer to the player who adds that mana. (2019-11-12)
  • All of the mana is produced by the source of the original mana, not by Mana Abundance. (2019-11-12)